Skip links





Michael Sticka serves as President of the GRAMMY Museum. In his role, he is responsible for creating and executing the Museum’s strategy of growth and sustainability as an independent nonprofit arts organization and oversee all aspects of Museum operations, including curatorial, development, community engagement, marketing, grants and awards, public and education programs, and more.

Rita George

Chief Operating Officer

Hilary Fahlsing

Vice President of Finance and Administration

Bob Santelli

Founding Executive Director

David Sears

Vice President of Education for GRAMMY In The Schools

Lynne Sheridan

Vice President of Artist Relations, Programs, and Content

Board of Directors

Tim Bucher

Chair of the Board

John Burk

Vice Chair of the Board

Michal Katz


Pamela Alexander
Dan Beckerman
Traci Blackwell
John Branca
Branden Chapman
Ken Ehrlich

Giselle Fernandez
Ted Fikre
Todd Goldstein
Jon Harris
Brain Hoesterey
Jimmy Jam

Joel Katz
Terry Lickona
Andra Liemandt
Jay Marciano
Harvey Mason jr.
Mattie McFadden-Lawson

Charles “Chuck” Ortner
Carolyn Powers
Brenda Robinson
Brian Sheth
David Webster
David Wu

Senior Leadership

Pablo Garces, Director of Operations & Security
Danny Lopez, Director of Finance
Jasmine Lywen-Dill, Director of Communications
John Morrison, Director of Development
Wendy Murphy, Director of Sales & Merchandising

Kait Nader, Sr. Director of Education and Community Engagement
Vivek Paul, Director of Marketing
Stacie Takaoka, Director of Curatorial Services
Nick Vega, Curator and Director of Exhibitions